This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Welcome to Jesse's Music Online

Association "Insight Out" - LP


NOTE: Quality of this LP and Cover: GOOD!

The Association's third album. It was their first for the Warner Brothers label, and by far their most successful, spawning the #1 hit "Windy" and the #2 hit "Never My Love". It was also one of the top selling LPs of 1967.

Track listing

Side 1

1. "Wasn't It A Bit Like Now?" (Terry Kirkman) 3:33
2. "On A Quiet Night" (P.F. Sloan) 3:21
3. "We Love Us" (Ted Bluechel) 2:25
4. "When Love Comes To Me" (Jerry Yester) 2:45
5. "Windy" (Ruthann Friedman) 2:56
6. "Reputation" (Tim Hardin) 2:38

Side 2

1. "Never My Love" (Don Addrisi, Dick Addrisi) 3:10
2. "Happiness Is" (Bluechel, Ramos) 2:13
3. "Sometime" (Russ Giguere) 2:38
4. "Wantin' Ain't Gettin'" (Mike Deasy, Snr.) 2:20
5. "Requiem For The Masses" (Kirkman) 4:06

  • Model: WBR 1696
  • Artist: Association
  • Music Genre: Folk Rock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 02 June, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart