This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Welcome to Jesse's Music Online

Frank Fontaine - Songs I Sing on the Jackie Gleason Show


Frank Fonaine - Songs I Sing on the Jackie Gleason Show
ABD-Paramount ST 90121
Cover in Good Minus Condition/LP in Very Good Condition


Side One
01.  When Your Hair Has Turned to Silver
02.  I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
03.  That Old Gang of Mine
04.  Daddy's Little Girl
05.  If You Were the Only Girl in the World
06.  Mary's a Grand Old Name

Side Two
01.  (The Gang That Sang) Heart of My Heart
02.  I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
03.  Beautiful
04.  If I Had My Way
05.  Always
06.  Easter Parade

Add to Cart:

  • Model: ABC-Paramount ST 90121
  • Artist: Frank Fontaine
  • Music Genre: Easy Listening

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 25 July, 2010.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart