This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Welcome to Jesse's Music Online

Perry Como - The Best of Perry Como


Perry Como - The Best of Perry Como
Reader's Digest RD4-167     Release Year: 1980   6LP Set
Both Lp and Cover in Excellent Condition


Disc One: Side One:
01.  Temptation
02.  Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
03.  Because
04.  Catch a Falling Star
05.  Wanted
06.  Prisoner of Love
Disc One: Side Two:
01.  Round and Round
02.  When You Were Sweet 16
03.  Papa Loves Mambo
04.  Magic Moments
05.  Mi Casa, Su Casa (My House is Your House)
06.  Hot Diggity

Disc Two: Side One:
01.  Hello, Young Lovers
02.  Try to Remember
03.  Seattle
04.  You Came a Long Way From St. Louis
05.  Raindrops Keep Fallinn' on My Head
06.  You Make Me Feel So Young
Disc Two: Side Two:
01.  The Shadow of Your Smile
02.  No Other Love
03.  I Don't See Me in Your Eyes Anymore
04.  Tina Marie
05.  My Coloring Book
06.  My Cup Runneth Over

Disc Three: Side One:
01.  Behind Closed Doors
02.  Tie a Yellow Ribbon
03.  The Most Beautiful Girl
04.  For the Good Times
05.  Snowbird
06.  I Believe in Music
Disc Three: Side Two:
01.  It's Impossible
02.  The Father of Girls
03.  It All Seems to Fall Into Line
04.  A Hatchet - A Hammer - A Bucket of Nails
05.  I Don't Know What He Told You
06.  Killing Me Softly With Her Song

Disc Four: Side One:
01.  Dream On Little Dreamer
02.  Dream Along With Me
03.  Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
04.  Once Upon a Time
05.  Girl of My Dreams
06.  Moon River
Disc Four: Side Two:
01.  Caterina
02.  (I Love You and) Don't You Forget it
03.  Lollipops and Roses
04.  "A" - You're Adorable
05.  Young at Heart
06.  I Think I Love You

Disc Five: Side One:
01.  Oh, Marie
02.  Santa Lucia
03.  O Marenariello
04.  Forget Domani
05.  Love Theme From La Strada (Traveling Down a Lonely Road)
06.  Arrivederci Roma
Dics Five: Side Two:
01.  Yesterday I Heard the Rain
02.  Desafinado
03.  Manha de Carnaval
04.  Meditation
05.  How Insensitive
06.  Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars

Disc Six: Side One:
01.  Till the End of Time
02.  My Days of Loving You
03.  The Sweetest Sounds
04.  I'll Remember April
05.  Scarlet Ribbons
06.  I Think of You
Disc Six: Side Two:
01.  May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
02.  I Believe
03.  Bless This House
04.  All Through the Night
05.  When You come to the End of the Day
06.  You'll Never Walk Alone

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Reader's Digest RD4-167
  • Artist: Perry Como
  • Music Genre: Vocal

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 03 October, 2010.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart