This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Welcome to Jesse's Music Online

Temptations - Definitive Collection


Temptations - Definitive Collection
Motown 602517795785


01.  The Way You Do the Things You Do
02.  My Girl
03.  It's Growing
04.  Since I Lost My Baby
05.  Don't Look Back
06.  Get Ready
07.  Ain't Too Proud to Bet
08.  (I Know) I'm Losing You
09.  You're My Everything
10.  I Wish It Would Rain
11.  Cloud Nine
12.  I Can't Get Next to You
13.  Ball of Confusion (That's What the World is Today)
14.  Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
15.  Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
16.  Shakey Ground
17.  Treat Her Like a Lady
18.  Stay

Sold Out
  • Artist: Temptations
  • Music Genre: Soul/R&B

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 20 April, 2010.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart