This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Welcome to Jesse's Music Online

Kitch - Symphony on the Street


Kitch - Symphony on the Street
JW Productions JW139CD        Release Year: 1998
All songs written and composed by Aldwin "Kitch" Roberts
Recorded at Sunset & JW Recording Studio, Trinadad


01.  Symphony on the Street
02.  Blood Transfusion
03.  It's Madness
04.  Ah Still in the City
05.  Old Time Calypso
06.  Symphony on the Street (Club Mix)
07.  Blood Transfusion (Fusion Mix)
08.  Ah Still in the City (City Mix)

Sold Out
  • Model: 74004801392
  • Artist: Kitch
  • Music Genre: Soca

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 January, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart