This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Welcome to Jesse's Music Online

Charlie Pride - Comfort of Her Wings

COMFORT OF HER WINGS is Charley Pride's first full-fledged studio album in many years and it is destined to be a fan favorite. The album reunites Pride with legendary producer Jack Clement, who has been a creative partner on many past hit records. The album also reunites Pride with the award-winning songwriting of Ben Peters on the tracks "I Need Somebody Bad" and "Plenty Good Lovin'" -- Peters has previously penned such Pride favorites as "Kiss An Angel Good Morning," "Burgers & Fries" and "You're So Good When You're Bad." Additionally, the new song "Field Of Dreams" features Janie Fricke, a former Country Music Association Female Vocalist of the Year and a perennial country fan favorite!


01. Hook In My Heart
02. Field Of Dreams
03. Empty Shoes
04. I Need Somebody Bad
05. Trapped In An Old Country Song
06. (I Believe In) Good Old Country Music
07. Chain Of Love
08. Two Pump Texaco
09. Plenty Good Lovin'
10. Old Heart (Rest In Pieces)

Sold Out
  • Model: 8-2630902232-7 (CD)
  • Artist: Charley Pride
  • Music Genre: Country

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 10 March, 2007.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart