This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Welcome to Jesse's Music Online

Peggy Lee - In the Name of Love


Peggy Lee - In the Name of Love
Cap 2096                Release Year: 1964
High Fidelity Recording
Both LP and Cover in Good Condition


Side One:
01.  In the Name of Love
02.  My Sin
03.  The Boy From Ipanema
04.  Shangri-La
05.  Talk to Me Baby
06.  There'll Be Some Changes Made

Side Two:
01.  After You've Gone
02.  The Right to Love  (Reflections)
03.  Theme From "Joy House" (Just Call Me Love Bird)
04.  Senza Fine
05.  When in rome

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Cap 2096
  • Artist: Peggy Lee
  • Music Genre: Pop

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 26 September, 2010.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart