This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Welcome to Jesse's Music Online

Glen Campbell - A Satisfied Mind


Glen Campbell - A Satisfied Mind
Pickwick SPC 3134
Cover in Fair Condition/ LP in Very Good Condition


Side One:
01.  A Satisfied Mind
02.  Weary Lonesome Blues
03.  Truck Driving Man
04.  There's More Pretty Girls Than One
05.  Rainin' on the Mountain

Side Two:
01.  One Hundred Miles From Home
02.  Kentucky Means Paradise
03.  Lonesome Jailhouse Blues
04.  Long Black Limousine
05.  Poor Boy Lookin' for a Home

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Pickwick SPC-3134
  • Artist: Glen Campbell
  • Music Genre: Country

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 18 October, 2010.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart