This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Welcome to Jesse's Music Online

Junior Walker - Millennium Collection


Jr Walker & the All Stars - Best of  Millennium Collection


01.  Shotgun
02.  How Sweet It is (To Be Loved by You)
03.  Pucker Up Buttercup
04.  What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
05.  (I'm A) Road Runner
06.  Come See About Me
07.  Cleo's Moon
08.  Shake and Fingerpop
09.  Gotta Hold on This Feeling
10.  These Eyes
11.  Walk in the Night 

Sold Out
  • Model: 601215928327
  • Artist: Junior Walker
  • Music Genre: Soul/R&B

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 03 September, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart