This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Welcome to Jesse's Music Online

Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones


Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones

Capitol 40469'


01.  The Gambler

02.  Through the Years

03.  Lady

04.  Lucille

05.  Coward of the County

06.  I Don't Need You

07.  We've Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)

08.  Crazy

09.  Islands in the Stream (with Dolly Parton)

10.  She Believes in Me

11.  Every Time Two Fools Collide (with Dottie West)

12.  You Decorate My Life

13.  Make No Mistake, She's Mine (with Ronnie Milsap)

14.  Share Your Love With Me

15.  All I Ever Need is You (with Dottie West)

16.  Buy Me a Rose (featuring Alison Krauss and Billy Dean)

17.  Daytime Friends

18.  Love or Something Like it

19.  Love Will Turn You Around

20.  Morning Desire

21.  What are We Doing in Love (with Dottie West)

Bonus Track:

Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 09463404692
  • Artist: Kenny Rogers
  • Music Genre: Country

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 26 September, 2012.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart